Meet the Team

DIRECTOR / ATTORNEY, NOTARY & CONVEYANCER

Etienne-Bedeker

 

ATTORNEY, NOTARY & CONVEYANCER

Ricole-Janse-Van-Rensburg (1)

 

Johan-Oosthuisen-2CANDIDATE ATTORNEY – LITIGATION

Johan Oosthuizen
Fax: 081-454-7871
E-mail: johan@bedeker.co.za

 

aliasCANDIDATE ATTORNEY – LITIGATION

Roxanne Nagel
Fax: 086-719-8084
E-mail: roxanne@bedeker.co.za

 

aliasLITIGATION EXPERT

Schalk de Bruyn
E-mail: litigation@bedeker.co.za

 

 

aliasBOOKKEEPER

Chantelle Engelbrecht
Fax: 086-642-4157

 

 

Annaline-RetiefPUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

Annaline Retief
Cell: 082-802-3210
E-mail: annaline@bedeker.co.za

 

aliasPUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

Jennifer Rademan
Cell: 072-203-9394
E-mail: Jennifer@bedeker.co.za

 

marlisa-ciliePUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

Marlize Tiedt
Cell: 079-888-9587
E-mail: marlize@bedeker.co.za

 

aliasSENIOR CONVEYANCING PARALEGAL

Chantelle Smit
Fax: 086-415-5156
E-mail: chantelle@bedeker.co.za

 

aliasSENIOR CONVEYANCING PARALEGAL

Karien Breedt
Fax: 086-610-6073
E-mail: karien@bedeker.co.za

 

 

aliasSENIOR CONVEYANCING PARALEGAL

Lizelle Wagener
Fax: 086-511-6625
E-mail: lizellew@bedeker.co.za

 

 

aliasSENIOR CONVEYANCING PARALEGAL

Sandra Engelbrecht
Fax: 086-601-4470
E-mail: sandra@bedeker.co.za

 

 

inge-britzJUNIOR CONVEYANCING ASSISTANT

Inge Britz
Fax: 086-663-0599
E-mail: inge@bedeker.co.za

 

 

Dorothy-DitshegoLEGAL SECRETARY

Dorothy Ditshego
Fax: 086-763-3057
E-mail: dorothy@bedeker.co.za

 

 

Lena-MdlaloseRECEPTIONIST

Lena Mdlalose
Fax: 086-763-3463
E-mail: lena@bedeker.co.za

 

 

GLADYS-MOSIPYE

OFFICE ASSISTANT

Gladys Mosupye

 

 

 

Canny-Maelekano-BMESSENGER

Canny Maelekano

Comments are closed