+27 (0) 12 365 3412 etienne@bedeker.co.za

Our Mission

To go the extra mile for our clients. To be courteous and polite and above all to have a positive attitude and passion for service.

Our Vision

We strive for service excellence our clients can always rely on by putting our clients first and providing professional and efficient service in the fastest time possible.

Meet the Team

Etienne Bedeker

Etienne Bedeker

DIRECTOR / ATTORNEY / NOTARY / CONVEYANCER

etienne@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 268 0357

Lindie van Biljon

Lindie van Biljon

ATTORNEY / NOTARY /CONVEYANCER

lindie@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0)83 261 1153

Destenay Maartens

Destenay Maartens

ATTORNEY / NOTARY /CONVEYANCER

destenay@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: 072 435 5155

Marco Pritchard

Marco Pritchard

LITIGATION ATTORNEY

marco@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 72 278 5580

James Pretorius

James Pretorius

CANDIDATE ATTORNEY

james@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 72 966 5727

Roxanne Nagel

Roxanne Nagel

CANDIDATE ATTORNEY

roxanne@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 798 3526

Johan de Beer

Johan de Beer

WILLS & ESTATES

johandb@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 72 614 2236

Annaline Retief

Annaline Retief

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

annaline@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 82-802-3210

Letitia Richards

Letitia Richards

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

letitia@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 81 495 1322

 

 

 

Amadia Lubbe

Amadia Lubbe

CONVEYANCING ASSISTANT

amadia@bedeker.co.za

 

 

 

Lizelle Wagener

Lizelle Wagener

SENIOR CONVEYANCING PARALEGAL

lizellew@bedeker.co.za

Karien Breedt

Karien Breedt

SENIOR CONVEYANCING PARALEGAL

karien@bedeker.co.za

Sandra Engelbrecht

Sandra Engelbrecht

SENIOR CONVEYANCING PARALEGAL

sandra@bedeker.co.za

Sybil van der Merwe

Sybil van der Merwe

SENIOR CONVEYANCING PARALEGAL

sybil@bedeker.co.za

Rianna Bouwer

Rianna Bouwer

SENIOR CONVEYANCING PARALEGAL

rianna@bedeker.co.za

Dorothy Ditshego

Dorothy Ditshego

PARALEGAL

dorothy@bedeker.co.za

Chantelle Engelbrecht

Chantelle Engelbrecht

BOOKKEEPER

accounts@bedeker.co.za

 

 

 

Canny Maelekano

Canny Maelekano

CLERK