+27 (0) 12 365 3412 etienne@bedeker.co.za

Our Mission

To go the extra mile for our clients. To be courteous and polite and above all to have a positive attitude and passion for service.

Our Vision

We strive for service excellence our clients can always rely on by putting our clients first and providing professional and efficient service in the fastest time possible.

Meet the Team

Etienne Bedeker

Etienne Bedeker

DIRECTOR / ATTORNEY / NOTARY / CONVEYANCER

etienne@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 268 0357

Ricole Van Rensburg

Ricole Van Rensburg

ATTORNEY / NOTARY /CONVEYANCER

ricole@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: 072 456 9255

Marco Pritchard

Marco Pritchard

LITIGATION ATTORNEY

marco@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 72 278 5580

Le Roix van Rensburg

Le Roix van Rensburg

ATTORNEY / CONVEYANCER

leroix@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 73 406 0800

Johan de Beer

Johan de Beer

WILLS & ESTATES

johandb@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 72 614 2236

Roxanne Nagel

Roxanne Nagel

CANDIDATE ATTORNEY

roxanne@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 798 3526

Abel Smith

Abel Smith

MARKETING MANAGER

abel@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 79 162 3781

Annaline Retief

Annaline Retief

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

annaline@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 82-802-3210

Letitia Richards

Letitia Richards

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

letitia@bedeker.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 81 495 1322

 

 

 

Jennifer Rademan

Jennifer Rademan

OFFICE MANAGER

jennifer@bedeker.co.za

Lizelle Wagener

Lizelle Wagener

SENIOR CONVEYANCING PARALEGAL

lizellew@bedeker.co.za

Karien Breedt

Karien Breedt

SENIOR CONVEYANCING PARALEGAL

karien@bedeker.co.za

Sandra Engelbrecht

Sandra Engelbrecht

SENIOR CONVEYANCING PARALEGAL

sandra@bedeker.co.za

Sybil van der Merwe

Sybil van der Merwe

SENIOR CONVEYANCING PARALEGAL

sybil@bedeker.co.za

Dorothy Ditshego

Dorothy Ditshego

PARALEGAL

dorothy@bedeker.co.za

Tshego Nkoana

Tshego Nkoana

JUNIOR CONVEYANCING PARALEGAL

tshego@bedeker.co.za

Chantelle Engelbrecht

Chantelle Engelbrecht

BOOKKEEPER

accounts@bedeker.co.za

 

 

 

Sheneen Van Rooyen

Sheneen Van Rooyen

BOOKKEEPER

sheneen@bedeker.co.za

Lena Mdlalose

Lena Mdlalose

RECEPTIONIST

lena@bedeker.co.za

Gladys Mosupye

Gladys Mosupye

OFFICE ASSISTANT

 

 

 

 

Canny Maelekano

Canny Maelekano

CLERK